The Jean Calvin Chapter of The Huguenot Society of FL, Inc.

Chapter Officers and Chairpersons 2019-2021

President: Peggy Stottmann 


Vice President: Melva Bartush 


Recording Secretary: Penny Sapp 


Corresponding Secretary: Peggy Stottmann 


Treasurer: Lory Weisensee


Registrar: Jana-Lee Bair 

Chaplain: Jo Lee Potts 

Historian: Penny Sapp


Scholarship Chair: Penny Sapp 


Parliamentarian: Linda Smith 

Board Member at Large: Muriel Cushing

Immediate Past-President: Linda Smith

Upcoming Events

All chapter meetings are held at the Der Dutchman Restaurant in Sarasota, FL at 11am.

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Karlene O. Darling Scholarship

Basic Requirements: A Huguenot descendant of good moral character, have a “B” or better
grade average and be enrolled or accepted by an accredited college or university.


Deadline: March 15th Postmark

©20202 by The Huguenot Society of Florida, Inc.

Last update 2 Sept 2020