top of page

The Huguenot Society of FL, Inc.

State Officers and Chairpersons 2019-2021

President: Jo Lee Potts (Jean Calvin Chapter)

Vice President: Catherine Paunov (Admiral Gaspard De Coligny Chapter)

Recording Secretary: Peggy A. Stottmann (Jean Calvin Chapter)

Corresponding Secretary: Judi Adams (Fort Caroline Chapter)

Treasurer:  Courtney Reilly (Fort Caroline Chapter)

Acting Registrar:  Melva Bartush (Jean Calvin Chapter)

Chaplain: Jo Lee Potts (Jean Calvin Chapter)

Counselor: Mary Nelson Morgan (Fort Caroline Chapter)

Historian/Librarian: Katherine "Penny" Sapp (Jean Calvin Chapter)

Parliamentarian: Linda L. Smith (Jean Calvin Chapter)

Scholarship: Edwin Ferree (Louis Dubois Chapter)

Website: Jo Lee Potts & Linda Smith (Jean Calvin Chapter)

  Past President: Edward J. Neugaard (Admiral Gaspard De Coligny Chapter) 

  Past President: Linda L. Smith (Jean Calvin Chapter)

bottom of page